Get in Touch

Contact Info

Email:

General enquiries: info@makerfaire.ca

Sponsorship information: sponsorship@makerfaire.ca

Media enquiries: media@makerfaire.ca

Maker information: makers@makerfaire.ca

Volunteer information: volunteers@makerfaire.ca

Ticketing questions: ticketing@makerfaire.ca

Contact Us